Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Introduction

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by skipjack, Jul 31, 2010.

1. skipjack

skipjack IncGamers Member

Introduction

Hello SPF,

Semi-long-time SPer, short-time SPFer, here. I've been playing D2 for roughly two years now, battle.net exlcusively for the first year, then primarily single player since then. In terms of SP, I have modest wealth; my stashes are only lacking some of the rarer elite uniques/sets, runewords, and magic items, although I hope to rectify this in the coming months. I use ATMA, RWM, and the modified .dll file when I play single player.

My current SP project is collecting enough runes to socket both a Chaos and an Enigma. At the moment, I'm about an Ohm short of having both. Unfortunately, the High Council seems to have run out of HRs and is now compensating by dropping gg items instead, as indicated in the IFT. I'm now considering switching over to LK; all those Sur seeds are looking very appealing.

Once the above runewords are complete, I'll begin work on a Ghost for the upcoming PvP week. If my calculations are correct, I should end up investing only 34 points in dexterity and none in strength, so I should have one beefy assassin on my hands.

Anyway, I'm glad to finally be a part of this community.

*equips shin guards*

2. zarqu

zarqu IncGamers Member

Re: Introduction

Seriously, do cows

Anyways, welcome to the forums and to the community ! I might try Chaos-sin myself, since I have the runes.

But most importantly: /kicks shins

3. skipjack

skipjack IncGamers Member