Introduction Thread

Elly

Administrator
Hey, don't be shy!

If you've just joined the IncGamers' Clan or In-Game Community take a moment to introduce yourself. Where are you from? What's your name in game? Your preferred class is? How long have you been around the community?

Belial

Diabloii.Net Member
Hi hi!

Name is Kim and I'm from Sweden.

I have been around a long time in the diablo community but I am not an active poster for many many years as my post count can tell. Though back in 2001-2003 before the forum crash I was a very active trader and price checker on the EU trade forums. My prefered class used to be Barbarian but I am not crazy addicted to the OP class called Wizard.

I am a member of the Incgamers clan(INC) and ingame I go by the name Tanash.

That's a little about me.

jEj

Diabloii.Net Member
Hi. Said Hi in the newcomers forum already a little ways back but saying Hi again. Hi. Hope to see everyone in game.

SpoonZie

Diabloii.Net Member
hi guys, im James from the UK.
currently working as a kitesurfing instructor in thailand so my latency sucks and my hours in game are always spread out alot =/ whenever theres no wind i get to game :)

favourite class so far is crusader but it feels a little weak right now =/

i am a member of the Inc gamers clan on EU servers and hopefully will see you all online.

if anyone travels to thailand and wants to learn to kitesurf .... gimme a poke ;)

kostazu

Diabloii.Net Member
Hi folks,

My name is Tom, I'm from Alaska, I like long walks on the beach, and blowing stuff up with frozen orbs :)

Been a long time lurker since the diabloii.net days and a fan of the podcast. Member of clan INC2.

kodosthealien

Diabloii.Net Member