Introduction Thread: Hi!

bshen

Diabloii.Net Member
Introduction Thread: Hi!

Hi! I just started playing SP DII earlier this week. I've been playing on and off for a couple years, mostly on B.net. I've been lurking these forums for almost as long, and I thought it was time for a nice introduction on the SP Forum (my favorite forum by far).

Earlier this week my brother and I decided to start characters and play through the game with each other in TCP/IP games. This has turned out to be more fun than all the rushing, power leveling, mfing, and trading I've ever done on B.net. I made a paladin, while he made a Amazon. I've decided to go with Zeal as my main skill, but I haven't decided where to put my other points (I have a lot sitting around unused). I pretty much put all my stat points into Vit, because we are playing on players 8 and I function as the tank. We are in Act 2 right now, and it is really lots and lots of fun.

Anyway, I'll definitely be posting more comments and questions on the Forum.

-bshen

water_moon

Diabloii.Net Member
welcome! Enjoy this goodie basket of baked goods and squid repelant. Don't mind the guys, they're just happy to see you. Stop on by the EMB to enjoy their antics (and join in)

Kool69

Diabloii.Net Member
bshen said:
Hi! I just started playing SP DII earlier this week. I've been playing on and off for a couple years, mostly on B.net. I've been lurking these forums for almost as long, and I thought it was time for a nice introduction on the SP Forum (my favorite forum by far).