Intro -

Intro -

Hey there,

I just joined the forums, so Gday! :thumbsup:

so a bit about myself eh? here goes...

Im a law student from oz. i work in a law firm as a junior, i like goin clubbing, playin sport (esp soccer), i go to the gym 6 times a week (weights), i wear matching shoelaces (usually) and i (again, usually) wear clothes.

i play diablo just for fun, not fanatically seriously, tho ive been playing on and off for years. i never play bnet cos i cant handle the fact that Enigmas are standard issue (im strictly against cheating, i think it ruins the game and makes it pointless).

:) hope to cya around! (note that is not a literal comment. if any of you start stalking me i will be seriously concerned and most likely contact my local police authority for assistance)

Devastatius

Diabloii.Net Member
ComeOutAndPlay said:
Hey there,

I just joined the forums, so Gday! :thumbsup:

so a bit about myself eh? here goes...

Im a law student from oz. i work in a law firm as a junior, i like goin clubbing, playin sport (esp soccer), i go to the gym 6 times a week (weights), i wear matching shoelaces (usually) and i (again, usually) wear clothes.

i play diablo just for fun, not fanatically seriously, tho ive been playing on and off for years. i never play bnet cos i cant handle the fact that Enigmas are standard issue (im strictly against cheating, i think it ruins the game and makes it pointless).

:) hope to cya around! (note that is not a literal comment. if any of you start stalking me i will be seriously concerned and most likely contact my local police authority for assistance)
Welcome to the SPF! Make sure you read the faqs and know the rules! Watch out for the Squid (certainly don't feed it) and protect your shins well!

-Bugatron

phatbrava

Diabloii.Net Member
hey and welcome!
what chars do you enjoy playing?
favorite areas? any items you have and proud of?
share :)

Tasdaz

Diabloii.Net Member