Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Intro to the spf

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by pedu, Nov 10, 2006.

1. pedu

pedu IncGamers Member

Intro to the spf

Hey all spfers!

Ive wanted for a long time have a stable single player char. So, a month ago or so i started my first sp char in a long time, mostly because my internet wasnt feeling well. It was, originally enough, a summon necro. Just today i got to hell and all seems good. So i thought it would be a nice spot to introduce myself.

Im a 23 year old guy from Finland. Im a semi student, as in i am studying at Helsinki University of Technology but im having some motivation problems, so im taking a year off. Enough of that, it always gets me down...
    Living in the suburbs with my grlfriend and our three cats and 70 fishes... shes into aquariums and stuff. We've been together for almost 7 1/2 years, which is quite much for a 23 year old.

Been playing D2 for a while now, not as much as the real veterans tho. I played back in 1.09 some and stopped when 1.10 came out (didnt really like it, wonder why?) and started again in the beginningish of last ladder.
    I still have my online chars, and they are very much in use. Main chars being a pvp fury/rabies and a pvm/mf lightsorc.

So yea, i have lvl 68 summon necro in hell atm in sp and planning on getting some twink stuff to my future sorc. I use both the RRM and RWM. Already got tals orb on my way to countess. :thumbsup: But havent been able to pick up an amu with any necro skills yet.
    Off to harvesting the pits it is.

Cya!

2. nebux

nebux IncGamers Member

welcome to the SPF!
    *kick Pedu shin*
    blah blah blah blah!
    /varnish

3. Deaddave

Deaddave IncGamers Member

welcome to the forum, hope you find many ace items with your summon necro. you mite want to cheak out the pvp thread sometime if you ever fancy a duel.