Intro and Questions

Old Dirty Derek

Diabloii.Net Member
Intro and Questions

Hi all. I've been lurking for a while. I've been a DII player since it came out. I don't play b-net anymore because of all the BS one tends to encounter. SP is the way to go. What else can I tell you about me: I'm a grad student, I work, and I love playing video games.

My first 1.10 pat will be arriving shortly. He's a fishymancer named SkeletonsOfDoom. He rocks the game fairly easily. He just needs to complete Hell acts 3, 4 and 5.
Got delayed by finals week and term papers.

My question is: I've looked at the guides, and I noticed that druids can cast geddon in shifted form. I was thinking about making a grizzly bear or wolf that uses geddon. Are there any guides for that? If you have any experience playing that type of char, what are some good items?

Peace,
ODD

*kicks Derek's shins*
ahh, druid fan! druids are teh suxx0r. Anyway, i dont play Druids, but many people do. Im pretty sure Hybrid elemental furballs have been taken through hell, but i expect there quite difficult.

water_moon

Diabloii.Net Member
Welcome! Tell us more about yourself. Ignore FB, that's just his way of saying "nice to meet you" Enjoy this goodie basket of cookies and squid repelant, stop by the EMB &/or DooL and enjoy a drink &/or RL talk.
Oh, and I just know they can transform and cast it. Corax is our resident druid freak, I'm sure he'll be along once he can stop gloating about that lvl 69 'sin conquor who mistook Wirt's leg for a claw......

Chimaira

Diabloii.Net Member
Hello and welcome to the SPF:)