Latest Diablo 3 News
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

"Insight" runeword problem

Discussion in 'Newcomer Forum' started by Jawbreaker199, Jul 6, 2015.

  1. Jawbreaker199

    Jawbreaker199 Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Any idea why this didn't work? It was a non-magical, four socket partizan. The merc is currently equipped with a poleaxe verison of Insight

    [​IMG]
     
  2. kestegs

    kestegs D3 Monk Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    49,748
    Likes Received:
    631
    Trophy Points:
    324
    Are you either on non-ladder or single player?
     
  3. Jawbreaker199

    Jawbreaker199 Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It's multiplayer...my only guess is maybe it got switched from ladder to non-ladder when I started nightmare? The merc already has a poleaxe insight equipped from my first run through...
     
  4. kestegs

    kestegs D3 Monk Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    49,748
    Likes Received:
    631
    Trophy Points:
    324
    The ladder reset on 5/26. So if you started your character before then you will be in non ladder now. It will say on the character selection screen if it's on ladder also.
     
  5. Jawbreaker199

    Jawbreaker199 Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    That explains it! Thanks
     

Share This Page