Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Inferno Sorc?

Discussion in 'Sorceress' started by amphreded, Feb 14, 2004.

1. amphreded

amphreded IncGamers Member

Inferno Sorc?

hi guys i'm new to the forum and i'm new to sorc since i only played her once in 1.09. so basically i'm a freaking noob here.
    since i'm a noob, and u guys are expert so i have to :worship: and i would like to ask some questions regarding a new sorc i might be playing.
    well as the title stated above, an inferno sorc, using flamebellow (i have +18 inferno flamebellow).
    the first question is: anyone does this build b4?
    second: would flamebellow grants my 20 lvl inferno to 38? or would i just shoot myself right now.
    third: my HF merc will be using Hand of Justice. how effective is it?
    forth: after i maxed out inferno, warmth and firemastery, what else should i maxed out? this build would not be melee, no, not like enchantess - so i wouldnt be using enchant at all (although it is appealing due to the maxed synergy from warmth). lvl 48 inferno will grant 26.6 yard lenght of fire and more damage than using enchant so i wont put anypoint in enchant. but maybe in thunder storm and lightning mastery after i maxed everything else?
    fifth: any recommended equipments? i probably going to use flamebellow, 2 sojs, mara/rising sun, arachnid, magefist. i dont have many decent boots and helms so what would be ideal? anything socketable will be socketed with fire facets.
    sixth, and final: would this build work? i'm planning to pal with a poison necro who use lower resists and im gonna force my friend to build a paladin who uses conviction to lower more enemy resistance. it's gonna be pvm.

thanks

2. TitanCentaur

TitanCentaur Banned