Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

I'm new to diablo 2 classic...

Discussion in 'Classic' started by Gibby, May 31, 2005.

1. Gibby

Gibby Banned

I'm new to diablo 2 classic...

Since my diablo 2 expansion disc just got eaten by my disc drive....I guess I'll be playin classic ladder for a little while. Anyone who could leave their acc name or possibly start me off onto the right foot would be highly appreciated. My acc name is fccgibby09, and please leave yours. Thanks.

2. zxc_cxz

zxc_cxz IncGamers Member

Perhaps we could start/quest together .. I have a level 13 zon started a few days ago, account is *the.geo if you wanna :) Later!

3. sardoniclysane

sardoniclysane Banned

As far as fast lvling goes, if you are looking to get to 20 uber fast, you should get this gear.

1. Khalims Will
    2. Pelta Luna or Hsarus'
    3. Greyform/Twich when you lvl up to 16
    4. Biggens Bonnet
    5. Deaths sash and Gloves
    6. Hsarus' boots
    7. Angelic rings/Ammy for added life/ar at lvl12.

Then just go into a full game, and kill Everything in sight. You already can have Khalims will on (no lvl req) so run to Stoney and start Killing. Within a few seconds you will have Pelta/Hsarus' and Biggens on, which will make the job even easier. At that point go through the passageway to get to Dark Wood. On the way there, you will lvl enough to wear Greyform and the Deaths set items.
    Run over, kill the guys guarding that Tree, then run off and get the waypoints. Just from running to get the waypoints in act 1 the rest of the way will get you to 16-17 by the time you make it to Catacombs. (Providing you can get the game to stay fairly full).

After that, make a kill Andy game (so you can get quest) and you should be 18+ and almost ready to cow in no time flat.