Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

i'm new! dsl! hackers! arg!

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by punsAREfun, Aug 30, 2006.

1. punsAREfun

punsAREfun IncGamers Member

i'm new! dsl! hackers! arg!

hey there. i'm new to this here forum, so i guess i'll introduce myself. i started playing d2 when it came out, stopped for awhile, started again when 1.09 LOD came out, stopped again, etc, etc. i started again when 1.11 came out.

i've always played SP except for a short time on bnet (on a friend's computer). i got dsl awhile ago and found out i can play my SP chars on bnet! well i tried to play a few times but i keep getting disconnected (does anybody else with dsl have this problem or is it just me?:grin: ). anyway, the few times i was actually in a game, i saw someone hacking every time. no doubt this is commonplace, but damn! a naked amazon with 50 different auras clearing WSK in 30 seconds in unusual for me.

i'm working on a concentrate axebarb (Cerebus), a blizz sorc for MF (frosty_theNoMan), a fireball templar (JerryLeeLewis), and a poison/summon necro (Pazuzu), all below lvl 30. i also have an avenger (Jeebus), a meteorb sorc (Sexytime), and a windbag druid (Bill_ORielly) past lvl 80.

as for my non-d2 playing habits - i like music, drinking beer, crappy movies (firecracker with Mike Patton comes to mind), guitar, puns, etc.

i'd like to party/trade with some of you sometime (if i can keep a stable connection). you know who you are. :wink2:

time for sleep :prop:

a fish runs into a wall. Dam!

2. brualness

brualness Banned

what i thenk u saw was a ama how was str buged and had faith dream and a cta no hack

3. zarfen

zarfen IncGamers Member

Hi and welcome!
    Enjoy your stay and be sure to read the stickies, drop by the emb etc. etc. blaha blaha, you will see that this forum is very addictive :D once oyu join you cannot be without it.

Just a note about mp/trading: