Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

I'm back to D2 After some years! Advice needed

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by matavarium, Sep 19, 2006.

1. matavarium

matavarium IncGamers Member

I'm back to D2 After some years! Advice needed

Hi,

I just started playing back d2 today, I have not play this game since 1.09 or 1.10, it was the first season ladders. I had some chars lvl 99 in the ladder and had many accounts and selling items on ebay. I have a pretty good background. Now, everything is expired and i got to start at 0. Basically I have a few questions;

1) What is Key Hunting? I hear it everywhere...
    2) With what should I start, Im currently making a Blizz sorc since i remember that it was the best during those old days with pindle bot ;)
    3) Is there still dupe/bugged/ items like back in the days?
    4)Is MF'ing still as before, after 400% MF there is no need?
    5) If anything else is new and important from the last year, like major change could you please tell me?
    6) *bonus* hihi ;) If anyone is kind enough here, a rush would be greatly appreciated or if any of you have some small items that are not worth much and that could really help me to start all over again, could you spare some!:D

thanks!

Hope that the dii.net commmunity is great, my first time here!!

thanks again!

2. RequiemDeath

RequiemDeath IncGamers Member

Hi matavarium;