Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

IAS Trap Laying Question

Discussion in 'Assassin' started by SeDnA, Mar 26, 2005.

1. SeDnA

SeDnA IncGamers Member

IAS Trap Laying Question

Lets say i got 2 claws... each with +30%Ias... when i lay traps does it count as 60Ias or do the claws alternate... and counts as 30%ias instead? thanks for answering my question... i still got a lot to learn from u guys

2. xxraiderxx

xxraiderxx IncGamers Member

I'm sure it counts as 60 ias.

3. SeDnA

SeDnA IncGamers Member

How about from other equipment? Like lets say i got Mav's Diadem... will that count too? thanks for letting me know... im still a big noob =D

Heh... forgot to include this... how about WSM? lets say i got runic talons on the right hand... and suwayyah on the left, which WSM will it count? alternate? or right-hand talon? or left-hand talon :rolleyes: ?

Oh yes one more thing... i've been planning equipment and skills for my trapper on L... She's Pvp and she'll be using:

Bp enigma
    Trap Claws [ Maybe with 2 15%Res Jewels ]
    Maras
    Fcr Rings
    Magefists
    Arachnids
    Boots [ Don't Know Yet ]
    Helm [ Don't Know Yet ]

This way... i tink i could reach the 9 fram bp and get 60% fcr... maybe i'll increase that to 75 somehow... if not i'll remove one fcr ring and put a soj... What would be the best way for getting resists? I am running low on runes... so please spare me don't give me godly equipment suggestions like 2skill/2soc/20fcr/20resall/20str circlets... I tried calculating my resists... Anya = 30, Fcr Rings = 20, Jewels = 30, Anni = 19, thats 99 Resists... any suggestions?

I think i'll max...
    Trap Tree
    LS and all synergies 80 Skill pnts
    Prereq 1
    Shadow Disciplines Tree
    1 BoS
    ? Weap Block
    1 Mb
    4 Prereq
    ? Shadow Master

Please give me some guidance...

4. eA-Zaku

eA-Zaku IncGamers Member