Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

I need some zealer help.

Discussion in 'Paladin' started by Rougewillkillu, Jun 25, 2005.

1. Rougewillkillu

Rougewillkillu IncGamers Member

I need some zealer help.

This is my first time posting on these forums and i'm pretty knew to it so bare with me. I'm making a ladder dueler on USEast. These are my planned specs for when he is finished.
    20 zeal
    20 sacrifice
    20 fant
    20 Holy shield
    Rest into defiance
    Stats
    Str:140
    Dex: 105+
    Vit: Rest
    Energy: base

My planned gear would be an Oath cryptic sword, ss with a p diamond or um in it, shako with um, stone armor (what type?), dungos, gore riders, bloodfists, highlords, and 2 ravens, on switch i would have a spirit sword and shield for casting holy shield, as you can see im not rich and this is the best I can afford if i liquidate characters, Stoutwoods PVP Zealot guide has been a huge inspiration to this build and I just wanted to know is there anywhere i've gone wrong? I've been reading through on runewords looking for ones I could afford that were also decent and Stoutwood said Stone would be great( which it looks great for the price) and someone told me to use a Oath cryptic sword because my previous choice was a Bstar:( . Anyway are there any changes I should make, or would this workout just fine. Keep in mind im on a budget and can't afford "GoDlY l33t" items... Please get back to me or if there anything more specifics you need to know please ask.

P.S. I dont use CTA because I can't afford it so dont respond, You need a CTA to RoXx0rs.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
    Rouge

2. MoonUnit

MoonUnit IncGamers Member

PvP I see uhh looks pretty good, I would go w/ zak over ss if you already have 50 dr tho :) My pvp zealot used gaze, levi and dungos fer melee and stone + kira's fer casters. GFace + upped shaft + dungos = max dr w/ massive cb and ds.