Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

I have returned.

Discussion in 'Druid' started by )BoNes(, Mar 27, 2004.

1. )BoNes(

)BoNes( IncGamers Member

I have returned.

Hey everyone just thought I'd stop by, since i started playing d2 again (hardcore fire druid with no items :).

Dunno if anyone remembers me, I was in 76legit for a long time. Well... :)

2. proudfoot

proudfoot IncGamers Member

Hi :wave:

3. ~Kazama Fury~

~Kazama Fury~ IncGamers Member

welcome back.

i was wondering where you were when i visited west for awhile.

4. )BoNes(

)BoNes( IncGamers Member

Hey kaz :) Long time no see glad to see ur still playing. So wuts 1.10 like? Is clan 76legit still alive? I wanna start playing again :clap: Have you seen jaz or did he quit (all our guys expired).

On a side note, my lvl 43 druids deeds of valor will be remembered. :cheesy:

5. ~Kazama Fury~

~Kazama Fury~ IncGamers Member

:cheesy: <-- i see you've met the fun smiley.

i just recently started playing again after getting bored of gunbound and survival project. i still play occassionally, but it isnt as competitive as it was before. (now its hacked like no tomorrow, and the people there cant do anything about it because the hackers and kiddy scripters will always be one step ahead.)

76 is now clan honor. it was dead for quite some time while everyone was busy playing ladder. then pub ladder. eventually i think it was garb who got west back active (zhar and garb abolished most of the rules so there can be a way for testing to see whats overpowered and balancing, etc. this brought many to join again).