I have $10,000 to start a new life, an MCT*, and I need advise where to find:

raffster

Diabloii.Net Member
I have $10,000 to start a new life, an MCT*, and I need advise where to find:

Friendly and beautiful blonde women who loves to party? (Preferably English-speaking)

*MCT - Microsoft Certified Trainer.

SuggestiveName

Diabloii.Net Member
MCT? I'm really, really sorry dude.

I got into wifi engineering because it is the only place I can pretty much evade all that is microsoft. Then came day 3 at work: "Here's our Windows 2003/Exchange server, you will be responsible for this."

"But...but...I'm a network engineer with debian linux background, I don't know anything about windows servers."

"Oh, you'll learn."

raffster

Diabloii.Net Member
So you can continue in misguided misery?
Not quite. I'm thinking about partying. That's something I've never done in my ENTIRE life. I mean partying like PARTYING. If I'm going to start my life over I need to get over that teenage sexual fantasy.

I need to party. I need to PARTY BAD.

Thelioness

Diabloii.Net Member
What you need to do is get your head on right. You just totally blew it with your wife and now you want to party? Grow up, but isn't that what she had been telling you? I guess you just don't learn.

raffster

Diabloii.Net Member
What you need to do is get your head on right. You just totally blew it with your wife and now you want to party? Grow up, but isn't that what she had been telling you? I guess you just don't learn.
I need to PARTY because I never did. I never experienced a normal teenager's life. I'm adult now yes and I'm owning up to it finally. If part of what I need to "grow up" is to PARTY, I will find courage to PARTY. I was a geek my entire life...that didn't help in the marriage department.

bg1256

Diabloii.Net Member