Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

I am new And have a few Questions.

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by RonaldBaggio, Aug 31, 2006.

1. RonaldBaggio

RonaldBaggio IncGamers Member

I am new And have a few Questions.

Hi All,

My name is Ronald and bought D2LOD years ago. Since a few months I started playing again on Bnet.

1) The main problem I ran into is stash space. It's almost impossible to collect stuff for trading or wearing items later on in the game.

I read that ATMA is helpfull but only in SP game's Is there an option that you can increase your stash?

2) Another problems is I play 3 char. My Sorc (lvl 76) My Barb (lvl 18) and my pride Fury Druid (lvl 83 and climbing)

With my sorc I do allot Runs in nightmare (high MF) Sometimes i find nice items. Also the IK MAul and boots. I wanted to so how this would change my druid stats.

So I tried open a game with my sorc. Drop the stuff and close the game. Then with my druid I tried to join the game the Sorc opend. It worked a few times. But this time [email protected]#$%%^^^:cry: :cry: The game does not exist. IK stuff gone. Is there a saver way to switch items.

3) Are there still runewords that can be found or still not activeted by Blizz.

I know that most of the info is in stickies and all. But if you are looking for specific anwsers it's a lot of info to read. So there for i am asking this questions.

Sorry for any wrighting errors. English is not my native Language. That is Dutch.

ps. I love this forum and profide me with a lot of information.

Greetings Ronald.

2. Thyiad

Thyiad Moderator Single Player, D2 Assassin, Barbarian

Welcome; have a read of the stickies. A few pages a day, keeps the mod stick away.
    1) Not on the realms
    2) Community Forum - Need help with quest/muling thread
    3) No clue

3. Merick

Merick IncGamers Member

1. You can use mules, characters used for holding items.