Hey Yo!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DJ Rider

Banned
Hey Yo!

Hi guys im derek Jehnsen aka DJ. im kinda new to the game. i just got the game and a friend told me to come here and download atma and sign up for the forums and etc. im trying to start a necro. he has given me a few good items. he said i could trade or if i get lucky enough to check the giveaway. I am from toledo Ohio and im 17 years old.

If u would like to help me out i am [email protected]

I am looking for:

Arm of king leoric
Shaftstop
Arachnid mesh
Stone of Jordan
Wisp Projector
The Reapers Toll

water_moon

Diabloii.Net Member
Welcome! Enjoy this goodie basket of baked goods. Read the stickies and FAQs, Stop on by the EMB and enjoy the comunity feeling.

as for the items: well, we have give away and trade threads... I might stear you towards those. Or, try tourneys! We have all kinds & you get to have fun and compeate for the goodies. Also, you might want to alter your email to have (at), we get bot shopped for spam sometimes.

Kool69

Diabloii.Net Member
Ello and welcome to the forums! Enjoy your staty and put these on, trust me. They will help. *tossed DJ Rider a pair of shin guards)

water_moon said:
Also, you might want to alter your email to have (at), we get bot shopped for spam sometimes.
Bot shopped? Eh? What is that? I use the (at) symbol because I saw everyone else doing it lol.

randy

Diabloii.Net Member
Kool69 said:
Bot shopped? Eh? What is that? I use the (at) symbol because I saw everyone else doing it lol.
They're just little bots that scour forums looking for anything "****@****.***" which they then report back to their evil overlords who then pimp out the addresses to spammers.

Welcome DJ, and good luck with the Arachnid Mesh I think it's one of the hardest items to find in the game.

somethingsin

Diabloii.Net Member
Hi, welcome to the SPF (mayitoutlastallotherforums)