Help with kicker sin

BigBoy

Diabloii.Net Member
Help with kicker sin

I have a few equipment questions i dont know what to get. For my belt and boots. I believe cb is maxed at 95.

Helm- Guillaumes
Armor- fort
gloves- ik
belt- dont know
boots- dont know
weapon- last wish
ammy- metalgrid
shield- thinking phoenix or ss
rings- ravens

I was also thinking of using lawbringer on switch so i could get decripfy and -50% defense then switch back real quick.

Road Ratt

Diabloii.Net Member
Belt - String of Ears or Verdungos, use a Tgods for gloams
Boots - Upped Gore Riders (end-game), normal Gores until you can use upped

I don't know anything about Lawbringer, I've never used it before. I'd get a pair of Dracul's Grasp gloves for the Life Tap, they can save your life.

Anti-Life

Diabloii.Net Member
life tap is triggered often enough from the last wish so draculs are not REALLY needed for the LT or other mods really besides the strength if ur lacking it for items, if ur already set for stats draculs really offers nothing to your current setup. i dont use draculs on my ubers/dclone killing kick sin and she lives with only 1k life b4 BO (which i never use cos the CtA is on another character)

as for boots, upped gores like Road Ratt said.

another note on gloves...maybe craft some blood gloves and try to get +20 IAS and +2 martial arts along with the other mods and drop the helm and get something like vamp gaze or a good sin circlet/CoA (most proberly duped though so dont get if u cant afford it to dissapear)

just my 2 cents, as 60-70% CB is enough for a kicker as ur attacks are so fast it triggers several times per kick 'session'

Silent Shaddow

Diabloii.Net Member
oh dear... using draks as well is nvr a bad thing... if ur LW is in a pb then runing round after a ias not a good thing 2 do...
the most dangerous stage for any uber char is the inital triggering of Life tap... all the extra ctc is useful, i had exile, dracks, and lw on my old pala:shocked: