Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Help me with this build plz

Discussion in 'Necromancer' started by aragorn-18, Mar 21, 2005.

1. aragorn-18

aragorn-18 Banned

Help me with this build plz

hi guys,

i am new to the necromancer part and i am very exited to start with this character, i was planning on making a poison/summon necro and i don't know if what i planned is any good.
    I mean, i want to rule in hell, not that i have to deal with a group for 5 min.
    This is what i had in mind, plz tell me what to change and why.

Skills:

Raise skeleton 20
    Skeleton mastery 20

Poison nova 20
    Poison dagger 20
    Poison explosion 20

Bone armor 1
    and a curse, but don't know which one is good

Items:

Helm: Shako with Poison facet
    Armor: enigma
    Weapon Hoto with 39 all res
    Shield: Homunculus
    Amulet: Mara's 28
    Belt: Arachnid
    Rings: 2x soj
    Gloves: Trang-Ouls
    Boots: Silkweave
    Charms 5 Bone/poison skillers
    2 summon skillers

Merc:

Might merc with

Upgraded gaze
    Levithian
    Bonehew weapon

2. Kyo

Kyo IncGamers Member

I would make sure you are clear in the order of Skills you max. It all depends on your equipment and preference otherwise you may underpower yourself when it wasn't necessary.

I would also make sure you get at the very least right side of the curse tree and include decrep before you reach act 4.

Summon tree - make sure you have 1 in Summon Resistance and probably 1 in Clay and GM.

click here to find out more.

For equip i would prefer to stick to the 3 part trang to give you Poison boost and probably death's web would be ideal. I normally keep a good dagger to utilise PD, something on the lines of FLeshripper iis good.

3. scopeye

scopeye IncGamers Member

for a more effect?ve poison you should change

hoto to deaths web

homon to trang sh?eld

anarch to trang belt

4. Pherdnut

Pherdnut IncGamers Member