Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Help me socket my Storm Shield

Discussion in 'Barbarian' started by Liat, Mar 16, 2004.

  1. Liat

    Liat IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2003
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Help me socket my Storm Shield

    My baba is a concentrate one, don't need any res and I was wondering what should I put in this lonely socket of mine, an ELD rune? Thanks
     
  2. Halciet

    Halciet IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2003
    Messages:
    2,778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    120
    ed/ias,for more damage and to help get to the breakpoint for whatever weapon you are using. That's all I ever stick in mine.

    -Hal
     
  3. muff_pumper

    muff_pumper IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2004
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    If u hava not already cham'd your arreats id go with the cham in your ss
     
  4. Liat

    Liat IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2003
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    20
    I am using the rune master axe and this axe have cannot be frozen, I also have reached the IAS brake point.....Thanks anyway :)

    Halciet I didnt know that If i put ED on something else then a weapon it works...
     
  5. Halciet

    Halciet IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2003
    Messages:
    2,778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    120
    Yes, just not ed/max or ed/min jewels. Which break are you hitting with runemaster, btw? The fastest you can hit is which is 174% ias, and I think it takes 105% just to get to 10, which imho is the slowest you'd want to go.

    -Hal
     

Share This Page