Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Help Me Choose a PvPer

Discussion in 'PvP' started by IMCanadian, Jun 8, 2005.

1. IMCanadian

IMCanadian IncGamers Member

Help Me Choose a PvPer

Umm im new to diabloii forums(came from blizzhackers) but i have to say its better here.

Newayz,

Im making a new PvPer. Im in charge of PvP section of a small clan. Im not lookin 4 the best PvPer cuz theres no such thing. Price isnt an option either.
    I dont wanna make a fber, bvc, or bowazon cuz i have all of those. Also i dont want nething gay and cheap and boring that everyone complains about like a trappa, auradin, smiter ect. i'm just wonderin if neone can help with a fun build that take sum skill to use buts a good build. Ne stats, skills or gear help would be great(im not a newb to d2 so dunt worry). Ty in Adavnced all.

2. D2Freak91776

D2Freak91776 IncGamers Member

FO/ES<--- I just made one :)
    Bombsin(Fireblast+Shock webs) People dont usually complain if you play with some manners. Fire blast is very fun to use.
    Bonemancers are fun builds.
    Always go for the max block route.

3. LorveN

LorveN D3 Off Topic Moderator

You should make a fire druid. They are plain cool, and also, there are virtually no such druids around. They can be pretty effective if built properly, and since economy wasn't an issue, I'd say you should try!
    :thumbsup:

4. IN_FLAMES

IN_FLAMES Banned

My favorite of my PvP'ers so far is my Lightning Sorc. Fun, Effective, and Sexy. Although expensive for primo gear.

5. IMCanadian

Ty all. Hate to kind of repost but I dunno. Fire druid and fo/es sound good(both were kinda on my mind but I thought I run it through sum ppl first) also bomb sin is pretty cool sounding. If u have ne gear links be a help(fire druid i think i got cuz i no flames, hes best fire druid ladda east sc)

6. IN_FLAMES

IN_FLAMES Banned