Well I got d2 and d2 LOD d/l'd from my battle net account no prob. Did a data save on a thumb drive beforehand. Problem is getting my single players back. Looks like they are saved in D2 folder in Save folder. Is this correct? And if so, what's the best way to get it back into new puter?