Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Hello!

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by Bockhorn, Nov 4, 2006.

1. Bockhorn

Bockhorn IncGamers Member

Hello!

I would like to say hello to all members of this forum. I have been reading here for a couple of days and it was this that made me start playing Singelplayer Diablo 2 again.

Well then a little about myself.

My real life name is Henrik. I’m 20 years old and from Sweden. Unfortunately I have rarely been outside my country; the exception is when I went to London with a couple of friends. Nevertheless I feel the future holds a lot of journeys for me.
    I’m currently studying my third term for a degree in Master of Engineering.
    On the spare time I really love watching a good anime and hanging out with friends (who doesn’t?). Playing computer games, go fishing, watch TV, play music (Mostly metal) and driving around with a car is other things I like.

My Diablo 2 career started in patch 1.09d when a couple of my friends told me about this game. I started out in Singelplayer with a barbarian. I made him with one of the most ineffective builds, one point in every skill. He never made it through hell. Regardless I had a lot of fun with him running NM Mephisto. I really like MFing. After I had played around with Singelplayer I desired to try out closed bnet. I was able to attain all elite unique items excepts Windforce by trading. For this stuff I made a standard PvP-WW barb which I had a lot of fun with.