Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Hello to all Post and my build

Discussion in 'Necromancer' started by LordHumungus, Feb 15, 2004.

1. LordHumungus

LordHumungus IncGamers Member

Hello to all Post and my build

I'm new to the necro forums, even though I've been using the trading forums for years. I've always loved the necro and have a morbid fascination about undeath and other such unsavory things :scratch: My 1st character was a necro and come to think of it, so was my 3rd. The necro I am currently playing, I-LagYou was made about 3 years ago and after reaching level 51, was put on hiatus. Now he has realized his full potential(I think). Anyway, I have no trouble with much of anything(except IM) even killing baal and diablo rather easily. I thought I'd post my build even though it's probably a rather popular one at this point. He's lvl 85.

Base With gear
    STR 111 211
    Dex 155 193
    Vit 174 195
    En 75 116
    I wanted some extra energy 'cause I love to overspam CE :D . Dex = 75 block as I hate to get hit. Str...well I didn't really plan on having an enigma or annihilus when I made this guy...If I had it to do over again, it'd be lower.

Bonus after +skills in ()
    20 Raise skeleton(45)
    20 Skeleton Mastery(47)
    18 Mage(42) Next 2 points here
    1 Golem mastery(23)
    1 clay//blood and Iron(23) was gonna use Iron, but clay rules now
    1 Revive(23)
    20 Corpse Explosion(34)
    1 Bone Armour(15)
    1 in all curses(17)
    any prereqs I missed have 1 as well.

Basically went all out on gear, selling off some of my other chars. stuff 'cause I don't really wanna play 'em anymore:
    Um'ed shako, 29 mara's, Enigma Diamond Mail, Arm of Leoric with 14 res all jewel, Pdiamond Homunculus, 2x soj, arachnid mesh, trang's gloves, +2 Marrow Walks, 8x summoning charms.

If you read this far, you must be bored...lol