Hello everybody!

Dacar92

Moderator: Community, D2 Zon, DH, Inc Clan Officer
Hello everybody!

I have been hanging out at the SPF for quite some time and wandered over here occasionally. I have seen some political threads that are interesting to me and would like to respond to some of them. But I thought I would introduce myself to you OTF folks.

I have been playing D2 for about 2 years. I currently have only one char in Hell and have yet to pat him. But it's coming!

I'll let you figure out my political and other views by reading my posts! Thats fair isn't it?

See ya around

Thanks

ZeppelinAngel

Diabloii.Net Member
hello.. all i can say is watch out for anakha1, ash housewares, suggestivename, usufruct, and some of those other strange people :whistle:

Drosselmeier

Diabloii.Net Member
Welcome Dacar.

have a good time at the OTF. Don´t let the crazies scare you and don´t feed the trolls.

Killfrenzy

Diabloii.Net Member
ZeppelinAngel said:
hello.. all i can say is watch out for anakha1, ash housewares, suggestivename, usufruct, and some of those other strange people :whistle:

Ya forgot to mention me! the moose-riding king of festivus!

now dacar. WELCOME TO THE OTF!!!!!!!!! (everyone ducks and covers their ears)

Howdy. Welcome. And what does it mean to pat a character in Hell? It sounds dangerous. If I went there, I'd be after a lot more than patting.

Dacar92

MixedVariety said:
Howdy. Welcome. And what does it mean to pat a character in Hell? It sounds dangerous. If I went there, I'd be after a lot more than patting.
What exactly would you be after in hell?

This thread could go off topic very quickly!

tintrail

Diabloii.Net Member
hey there... hope you enjoy your stay in the OTF. for some reason people don't like it if you mention diablo (i guess this is due to it being the OTF).

*looks back and sees what he wrote*

oh geez!!!

*starts running, weaving madly, while throwing innocent bystanders into the way of his pursuers*

:teeth:

tydon