Hello again.

Crudesash68

Diabloii.Net Member
Hello again.

Evening SPF! I, like so many others here, have been lured back, like a large stupid sea creature (perhaps by a large, stupid sea creature??)

RL kept me away for quite a while; going back to school (being 36 in a room full of coeds is interesting, to say the least), starring in a play (damn the critics, I had fun!), and generally acting more like an adult (though I am trying hard not to).

I just started playing again, thanks to Uniquesash89, who is trying to get his account active. I am currently running an HC hybridzon, LF/FA. I am also running up a 1.10 Frenzy barb, to take over for my flawed, but beloved, 1.09 barb, the immortal Quartermain.

I had a PC crash a while back, and lost a great deal of stuff; my backup disc was not up to date, but I am not really an itemhound, so it isn't such a big deal.

I don't know how much I will post, but I hope that, as before, my posts are meaningful. Cheers!

Steve

Vargas

Diabloii.Net Member
*kick crudesash san's shins in a flash*

Edit: *arf, arf* Now, SPF ni okaerinasai (welcome back to the SPF). Sorry for the bad manners, but ya know: First the shins, after the welcomes... :lol:

GooberGrape

Diabloii.Net Member
Awesome, finally someone I remember! Welcome back CrudeSash, hope to see you in some HC tourneys soon.

-GG

#endgame

Diabloii.Net Member
Crudesash68 said:
Evening SPF! I, like so many others here, have been lured back, like a large stupid sea creature (perhaps by a large, stupid sea creature??)
Crudesash68 = the squid!?

Prepare the cannons, mateys!
And as always, Arrrrrrr!

Vargas

Diabloii.Net Member
#endgame san said:
Crudesash68 = the squid!?

Prepare the cannons, mateys!
And as always, Arrrrrrr!
Aye aye, capitain! Cannons prepARRRRRRRRRRRed!
(How dare he fool me? Squids does't have shins!!!)

Crudesash68

Diabloii.Net Member
Hi Dad, Glad to See you back. You're still awake? (Yahoo Me)

If a MOD could get back to me asap on the name :D .