Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Hardcore Singles!!

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by Rachelle, Feb 3, 2004.

1. Rachelle

Rachelle IncGamers Member

Hardcore Singles!!

Hello, I am a returning veteran of Diablo. I used to post quite a while ago and have been lurking here over the last few weeks since the 1.10 patch came out. I play only hardcore and have been building a few charactors in the new patch. And I will tell you this. Since the new patch most of my high level creatures have been killed. I do not back my guys up. Originally because if they died it must have been a bad build. Since the patch I think it is because Blizzard has nurfed the skills I used to build them. I still have one left over level 45. My alter ego Rachelle - a bowazon level 83. It has become a quest to do MF runs with her in hell for those new guys I have coming up. As many of you know the bowazon took the hardest hit as far as nerfing. And due to the fact that I don't get hit I had ignored my resistances to go for more damage. Now I am at -70 on all my resistances. I stay alive by being fast, alert and extremely lucky! :thumbsup:

Now my question: I was wondering, I have seen a lot of trading posts out there and want to know if any of these are hardcore pieces of equipment? I could really use some resistance charms. I have okay armor and some great bows - windforce for every day wear and tear and a bruiza for the bosses. I just need some to build resistances for that odd lightening shot that sneeks up. I know it is just a matter of time before it gets me.

Rachelle

2. strijdje

strijdje IncGamers Member

well if u just mention in your posts that you are looking for HC items only, that helps alot, i mean, for me it helps i mean ^^