Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

"Guardians of the Dawn" Clan Recruiting

Discussion in 'Player Matchup' started by Dawnmaster, Apr 10, 2005.

1. Dawnmaster

Dawnmaster IncGamers Member

"Guardians of the Dawn" Clan Recruiting

Hello,

The GotD-clan is searching for new members. I am Flux, the leader.
    I have been playing for over 2 years online and a member of these forums for a year now.
    I started this clan in January this year and atm we are with 10 members.

Our website: http://www.geocities.com/johnnyjeurissen/gotd

For those of you who don't have the time to relax and read everything, let me share a few of the basics of our clan with you.
    We assist members in rushes, level boosting etc. We have our own games (eg There can only be one is very popular), dueling goes by the rules, we do level services on the European Trade Forum here from time to time.
    Check out this link to see satisfied ;) customers: http://www.rpgforums.net/showthread.php?t=337159

We only play on Softcore Europe, currently we play non-ladder, but when the ladder resets, we plan on taking ladder too, mostly for the begin ranking and the items later on.

You might wanne check out the Newspage on our site to see what has happened since we started. Also check out the members/ranking pages to see how our hierarchy is represented.

Hope to seeing you soon ;)

Ps: you can contact us by either making a reply to this thread, sending me a pm here or use the contact-page on our site. If you use our contact-page, please share your forum account/postcount, just for the record.

2. Twoflower

Twoflower Banned

i am looking for a euro clan. i dont see any more information how to get in touch whit you guys on your homepage so i ll just post here and see what happens

3. msoerensen

msoerensen IncGamers Member

is this a pvp/pvm/fun or all of the mentioned type of clan i might be interested

4. Dawnmaster