Guardian Shiva!

TalkingDonkey

Diabloii.Net Member
Guardian Shiva!

I finally have accomplished the goal. An untwinked guardian playing vanilla D2. Considering I've been playing since D2 came out 5 years ago, it's about friggin' time.

First a little backstory. I started my Guardian quest in ernest in 1.09. I got 2 sorceresses to nm nihlathak. He punked them both. I also participated in a Kasferatu no vitality tournament with a Paladin. I got him to half through act 2 in hell. He didn't die, my comp crashed like a crazy monkey and he was lost. I've also had a lot of other HC characters that I bored of or didn't make it out of normal.

Here is the thread where I began my project oh so long ago.
http://forums.diabloii.net/showthread.php?t=242154

So, time to introduce Guardian Shiva!

Her Stats
http://upl.silentwhisper.net/uplfolders/upload1/Screenshot20.jpg

Her Skills

Warmth 1 (5)
telekinesis 1 (5)
Teleport 1 (5)
Static Field 5 (9)
Frost Nova 1 (8)
Blizzard 20(27)
Ice Bolt 20(27)
Ice Blast 20(27)
Glacial Spike 17(24)
Cold Mastery10(18)

Her Gear
Nightwing's Veil (Um)
Crafted ammy +1 sorc, 17 AllRes, 36 life, 14 mana, 6% FCR
21% skin of the vipermagi
rare +2 cold skills,+1 cold mast, 14 eng, 15 life jared stone
3 pdiamond Dragon shield
sander's gloves
13% LR, 20% FR, other crap mesh belt
20% FRW, 20% MF, 29% LR, 21% PR light plated boots
25% nagelring
rare +10 CR, 10PR, 29LR, 27 FR, 8 eng, 1 str, 5 min damage ring
assorted life charms, some FHR some mf and a +1 cold skiller with 20 life

Zanarhi, defiance merc
crescent moon ogre axe
1103 def wire fleece
TRHC (Pamythyst)