Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Good to See

Discussion in 'Hardcore' started by TopheavyHookjaw, Mar 16, 2004.

1. TopheavyHookjaw

TopheavyHookjaw IncGamers Member

Good to See

Most of you probably don't remember me but I used to post a bit back in the early 1.09 days. Usually upon the topic of anti-PK, but mostly about just plain survival. Since I started playing this game in Hardcore Mode almost immediately upon release, I've learned quite a bit about this topic.

Anyway, I just wanted to say that I happy to see that there are still some people who enjoy the game for what it is and have formed good gaming groups (posts from GAT and KTA come to mind).

I haven't ventured out into public games for a while now, as I have taken the challenge of soloing the entire game (all difficulties) without help (2 successes/2 failures), but its good to know that there are still some decent players out there to game with.

Hope to see some of you out there...if I ever venture back into public play.

2. cyradis2003

cyradis2003 IncGamers Member

*dons her official barbie greeter uniform*
    Welcome back to the forum!!! Please notice the exits to the rear of the plane ... building trainwreck thingy ....

This just reminded me that there hasn't been a pk war thread in at lest 2 weeks - come on people, quit slacking off!

Allow me to start the flame war:

I, Cy, am completely ambivilant about the whole pk issue .... so NYAH!
    Take that you pro pk and con pk people!

LOL sorry - felling silly and the work day looms ahead ... like a never ending slog through act 3 with no minimap and I am out of arrows...

3. CoonerTheRed

CoonerTheRed IncGamers Member

ouch, that's harsh... don't forget the cube recipe that takes two "run away from a customer" coupons and turns them into one "run away from your boss" coupon (and vica versa!) :D