Gidday

TehKree

Banned
Gidday

Hey there, my name is o_O and I'm new to the SPF. I'm a big sports fan, especially cricket and league. For an yAussies or Kiwi's out there, I'm a huge Cowboys and Warriors fan and I support Queensland in the SoE.
That'll do for now.

Immortal_Slayer

Diabloii.Net Member
Welcome to the SPF TehKree...Relax and grab a beer from the EMB!

The Warriors 'seem' to have improved this year, at least you don't hear the news say...'Yet another loss for the Warriors' :confused:

-Slayer

shermo

Diabloii.Net Member
Welcome. Does that mean that you're from NZ? I hail from wellington originally, But i'm a JAFA now.

Slothman

Diabloii.Net Member
Hey hey welcome TehKree :thumbsup:

im a fan of the cowboys as they used to always be the underdog and pull some awesome games out of the bag (of nowdays they are a lot more consistent!)
NSW for the origin though! cant wait (i reckon the origin is better than the interentional games by far!)

watch your shins :p

seige

Diabloii.Net Member
Greeting and Salutations TehKree. :)
Enjoy your stay here with us. You follow League but what about that better Sport "Aussie Rules"
FYI: The Bulldogs will pwn you all this year :p

- Jas :howdy:

TehKree

Banned
greenmind said:
Good to see another aussie on the boards.
*kills greenmind in teh face*
'sif Aussie could produce a product as wondeful as I. I'm 100% Kiwi grown.

Edit: @Slothman: My shins? Pfffft. Solo's banned and Frosteh doesn't have the balls to kick my shins ^^ (Technically speaking I lied in my intro, I'm not new to the SPF. I used to post here a lot a while back but I got sick of D2 and left)

Noodle

TehKree said:
Edit: @Slothman: My shins? Pfffft. Solo's banned and Frosteh doesn't have the balls to kick my shins QUOTE]