Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Game Recognitions

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Smelly, Feb 12, 2004.

1. Smelly

Smelly IncGamers Member

Game Recognitions

So I'm bored. I've been playing a game I've been dying to play for about 2+ years now called Jagged Alliance 2. It's pretty fun, it's like a *crowbar swings* meets SWAT team type of game. Absolutely NO multiplayer, but the whole idea is to kick *** first, and ask questions later... CS style. It's a strategy game, turn based combat, and at times can be very very gory (how else would a shotgun blast to the dome at close quarters as your enemy rushes around a corner?). You can probably pirate it for free off of Kazaa, although that's illegal and frowned upon!!!!!!.... yeah anyways, great game. It's funny when you do it solo, too. Nothing like taking out a whole base full of dudes with guns by sniping their asses from a rooftop.

Everything from funding a team of up to 18 mercs from a crafty laptop, to liberating towns, to dual weilding combat knives, to equipping silenced M16's and doing night ops, to skillfully using two Desert Eagles to lay your foes to waste. First time playing it, you'll be hooked.

This is my game recommendation. Not many have played it, but those that do get some fun, yet after a while, repetative action. Anyone else got a game that not many people play that is a load of fun?

(I'm so bored :( )

2. th5418

th5418 Banned

CPU requirements?

3. nnndave

nnndave IncGamers Member

Heroes 3 is amazing. Red alert 1 never let me down either.

Fallout Tactics is teh pwn4g3 also.

4. Moroska

Moroska IncGamers Member

Sys. Reqs:
    P 133 - Windows 95/98 - 32 MB RAM - 373 MB HD - 4x CDROM - DirectX 6+

Recommended:
    P 166 - 64 MB RAM - 12x CDROM - 854 MB HD

Release Date:
    December 1999

5. dantose

dantose IncGamers Member

greatest game ever

<--------

6. Smelly

Smelly IncGamers Member