Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Fululfs 1k pindle-runs

Discussion in 'Single Player Forum' started by Fululf, Nov 9, 2014.

1. Fululf

Fululf IncGamers Member

Hey.
    I'm new to the forum, and as u can see this is my first post =)
    I've been lurking this forum for a while, and decided it was time to join today!
    I also thought it would be more fun to make a thread about something, so I started counting my pindle-runs a while ago, and decided to post once I've reached 1k runs. Said and done.

I've noticed screenshots are often posted of the item on the ground, so I started to take screenshots aswell.
    Worth noting is I started playing SP this spring, and didn't take screenshots up until recently, so most of my finds aren't screenshot'd, unfortunately.. :/

Sadly 1k runs was too few, so I added a picture of the only item I found worth saving during all these runs, below..
    Hopefully my runs in the future will be more blessed.. :D

/Fululf

E: The runs were made on /players8 and with ~500 mf

Attached Files:

Last edited: Nov 9, 2014
  2. SunsetVista

SunsetVista IncGamers Member

Welcome and congrats on completing 1k runs! And congrats on the golden diadem!

What build did you use? What items were you hoping for? 1000 runs and only one keeper sounds like terrible luck.

3. Fululf

Fululf IncGamers Member

Hey, and thx for the welcome :)
    For the pindle-runs Im using a blizz-sorc. Tal armor/weap/belt for the mf-bonus, maras WTs spirit shako and cta switch. Merc using eth insight CV, Eth forti and.. think tal-helm atm^^
    And ye, can't say Im too pleased with the luck. On top of the low drop-rate the griffon was +10% dmg, same as my other griff I found a while back^^