Fridaily!!

Ralic

Banned
Fridaily!!

W00t! My First Daily Thread!

About bloody time I get to start one hehehe.
Well, Diablo2, Not much happening, Ive been playing it for 6 years, and I have had about 2 months break from it now.
Thinking about starting again, all fresh, with a Trapsin or maybe a Meteorb.
Was heavily thinking on the Meteorb as I have yet to complete the game with a sorc :cry:

Real Life:
In work from 8 this morning. Will be here until 5PM. I am bored stiff, and there is not really that much too do. Maybe Learn WSUS 3.0 or something, or fiddle about with Network Security :grin:

Well, as I am going to be bored all day in work, I would like all you to post and keep me entertained.
Have a good one!

--Kris--

neumein

Diabloii.Net Member
Well, fridaily is almost over (Melbourne, Australia), so I had better make this quick.

RL: Big changes. If you saw my thread yesterday, you'll know what I mean. I've been pricing various martial arts lessons.

D2: Not a real lot, as I'm planning on taking a break for a while, I'll probably stop over the christmas holidays, and resume in the new year. In the little bit that I have done, I've converted completely to HC, and have started a fireclaws wolf. Level 29 and feelin fine.

Ralic

Banned
Very nice :thumbsup:

Ooo Australia, very nice, i'm not as lucky as you.
Im in Northern Ireland, lawl.
You are home of the sun, I am home of the rain :)

--Kris--

IronCrown

Diabloii.Net Member
RL - Uncontrollable madness!!! Work is x-tra demanding in December, new relationship, late bonus payouts, etc. etc.

D2 - No time. 2 druids (hunter and pure fury) just begging for some attention. Hopefully 2night or over the weekend.

Enjoy

IC

BabyLink

Diabloii.Net Member
RL - Have to make a short vid for shcool with my friends, d2 for the rest of the day

D2 - I will continue my meteorb, and try to finish act 3. Also planning nm countess runs with this char.

Psywire

Diabloii.Net Member