Found my first ladder soj

Monzee

Diabloii.Net Member
Found my first ladder soj

About 1 hour ago :)

One of the first to be found on ladder. I believe #2.

Thanks to the rest of Team BM who helped me level and mf.

How ya all doing?

Mirrislegend

Diabloii.Net Member
Re: Found my first ladder soj

You lucky lucky ducky. But congrats on the SoJ

I have to fight uphill all the way, for lack of a team or adventuring buddies. Its so hard when you've got very limited time each day. So I'm level 6 or something stupid like that. What I would give for an angelic ring and any other angelic item.

HegemonKhan

Diabloii.Net Member

this is my very first time doing ladder. but i've noticed that better quality drops seems much more frequent in ladder compared to non-ladder.

i wouldn't be surprised if for ladder they raised the drop modifer code so u get better quality drops more often. i'm seeing a lot of rares and uniques despite no one having any mf on at all. much more so than i ever seen in non-ladder

so i'm not surprised that u got a soj. i already have a twitch and bone flesh. i've got a lot of other uniques that were useless to me and i got rid of them.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
btw, monzee, if u remember where u got the soj and stuff why don't u post it on the TDR thread. i'd like to hear where people have gotten their sojs from.

barty

Diabloii.Net Member

started west hccl, got to lvl 15 ish :) didnt play very much. but i did run into alot of old firends, noble, chris, geno, virus, dang.. that was only one game too. first item i found set was clegs shield :(, if only i had gloves and sword then i could make a clegger.. new ladder is fun. last i saw the ladder there was a dead 32 and a dead 20 my barb was in the top 10 at lvl 15 or so :) hehehe. o yah, saw about 5 people die, hiest lvl wasummmmmmmmmmmmm
7 :p

Mirrislegend

Diabloii.Net Member