Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Fishymancer Iron Golem

Discussion in 'Necromancer' started by Thirteenth, Jul 8, 2008.

1. Thirteenth

Thirteenth IncGamers Member

Fishymancer Iron Golem

What else to do with leftover points? my +skill took care of all curses and revives so i have around 40 points to spend, and i doubt ill need bone armour since i mostly stand back so i decided to go with iron golem.

i have NEVER used iron golem before but i got the idea that it is used only for auras, hence i want to make it durable

1 Point IG
    20 Golem Mastery
    Rest in Blood golem

Would this ensure the highest hp golem? or am i missing something?

Also some nooby questions;

I heard people get mad when the golem dies because they lose their item, i thought you lost it anyways so its not THAT big of a deal. or do you get the item back if you just exit the game or unsummon it? I doubt it but i have to ask :)

Thanks

2. XtremeTiramisu

XtremeTiramisu IncGamers Member

Re: Fishymancer Iron Golem