Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Firestorm Sorceress

Discussion in 'Sorceress' started by TG Flashhy, May 8, 2018.

1. TG Flashhy

TG Flashhy IncGamers Member

This is my first build. I’m sure many will have differences in opinions. To those I say, take this build and make it your own. If you think your way is better than by all means I hope you run it better and I congratulate you on finding a more keen build but this is MY preference. I decided to post this build because I had not seen a build for it. There may be some but I couldn’t find one and I’ve never heard of anyone running this. I will have more detailed notes at the end for my choices that make up this build but I. Want to go ahead and lay it all out first so let’s get right into it.

Firestorm Sorceress by TG Flashhy:

Gear: Let’s start with the gear.

Weapon: Breath of the Dying Phase Blade/ Last Wish Phase Blade (Ladder-Only Runeword)
    Shield: Phoenix Monarch (Ladder-Only Runeword)
    Helm: Kira’s Guardian (Socket 15/40 or Fire Die Facet) / Giant Skull (Socket x2 Fire Die Facets or 15/40s or combo)
    Armor: Ebugged Fortitude Sacred Armor
    Belt: String of Ears / Verdungos
    Boots: Gorerider
    Gloves: Dracul’s Vamps
    Ring 1: Raven Frost
    Ring 2: (Your Choice - Resistances may need buffing, LL would be great, stats ofc, anything you think you need)
    Amulet: Cats Eye / Maras

Skills:

20 - Warmth (Enchant Syn)
    20 - Enchant (Damage Buff)
    20 - Fire Mastery (Firestorm Buff)
    20 - Shiver Armor (Highest Defensive Bonus)
    Put rest here - Energy Shield
    1 - Prerequisites

Stats:

Strength - Enough To Wear Gear
    Dexterity - Max Block (75%)
    Vitality - Half or Rest Here
    Energy - Other Half of Rest Here

Merc Gear:

Act 2 Defensive Aura Merc
    Weapon: Infinity Giant Thresher
    Helm: Andariels Visage (Socket 15/40)
    Armor: Ebugged Fortitude Sacred Armor

Gear Notes: