Latest Diablo 3 News
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Failed... again.

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Module88, Jun 16, 2005.

1. Module88

Module88 Diabloii.Net Member

Failed... again.

Well, I just failed for the second time on my driving test. Not that I'm a bad driver, I just get nervous when someone stares at me- particularly the person that's going to decide whether I can drive or not. The fact that my first guy cussed and yelled at me didn't improve the situation. The first time was definitely my fault- I didn't know one of the traffic rules, and I deserved it. But after that, I guess I must have lost some of my confidence- an unsual thing. I drove 40 in a 45 mph zone and the guy failed me. Now, I'm pretty sure most of you drivers out there know that if you fail three times, you have to retake the classes, the lessons, and the six months. This is simply unacceptable. Not only would this be a giant waste of time and money, I simply don't need it. It's not that I'm a bad driver. I guess I just lost confidence after failing the first time. Now, with the third and final test coming up, I'm probably going to be more nervous than ever before. Now what the hell am I going to do? Advice anyone?

2. nrabbit

nrabbit Diabloii.Net Member

two times is not that bad. of course you shouldn't miss the third time cause as you said waste of time after that. anywho you have to get over it somehow and just do it. can't give you an advice on that one. i calm myself by smoking but if you don't smoke don't try it.
    he failed you because you were driving with 40 in a 45 limit zone???

3. rykros1987

rykros1987 Diabloii.Net Member

Take it easy and just keep your mind on the task dont worry about the person watching. If that doesnt work then I donno lol

4. Module88