does ias on weapon count when checking the fpa tables? ifr

C-Beat

Diabloii.Net Member
does ias on weapon count when checking the fpa tables?

Does weapon ias count or just ias on other equipment pieces?
Just need to be sure :)

regards
C-Beat
 

Naliworld

Diabloii.Net Member
As long as the IAS isn't on your off-hand claw, it's counted(regardless of whether it's on weapon or armor, all equipment IAS is treated the same for Assassins).
 

Naliworld

Diabloii.Net Member
Hm...one attack I'm not sure of is WW, though. IIRC, WW only uses IAS from weapons, so that might be something worth considering if you use 'Chaos'.
 

C-Beat

Diabloii.Net Member
i know how ww ias counts. just substract the weapon ias from the WSM and the bps are -10 and -35. So a 0 speed claw reaches the last bp. a tuc need an ias jewel with some nice mods on it though :)

C-Beat
 

C-Beat

Diabloii.Net Member
go to diabloii.net then press assasin in the menu to the left. the tables are somewhere on that faq site....they're old but still correct.
 
Top