Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

DII port?

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by ael, Sep 22, 2006.

  1. ael

    ael IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    1,994
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    467
    DII port?

    Reinstalled the game under xp sp2, and it seems my firewall is blocking it. Anyone knows what port does DII use?
     
  2. bruticus

    bruticus IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2006
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    165
    i think it's 4000?
     
  3. Gorny

    Gorny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    27,850
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I thought 4000 as well.
     
  4. Xenon[XoA]

    Xenon[XoA] Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    4,486
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    6112 iirc
     
  5. bruticus

    bruticus IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2006
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    165
  6. ael

    ael IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2006
    Messages:
    1,994
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    467
    Okies, thanks for the uberfast replies. :)
     

Share This Page