Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Diablo Screen Shot

Discussion in 'Classic' started by Merr, Apr 30, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Merr

    Merr IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Diablo Screen Shot

    I dont know how to take Screenies in Diablo

    Just curious If someone can tell me how or what program to use. :clap: thanks
     
  2. Dacar92

    Dacar92 Community, Amazon, DH Moderator & Inc Clan Officer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2003
    Messages:
    10,867
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    475
    Hit "print screen" It will save in your D2 folder automatically. The first time yuou do it in a game it will take a few seconds. After that it is very fast.
     
  3. Merr

    Merr IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Oh really?

    HAHA wow I feel dumb

    Ok thanks alot appreciate it
     
  4. waaaghboss

    waaaghboss IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2005
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. Dacar92

    Dacar92 Community, Amazon, DH Moderator & Inc Clan Officer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2003
    Messages:
    10,867
    Likes Received:
    60
    Trophy Points:
    475
  6. waaaghboss

    waaaghboss IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2005
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So?

    And I was trying to show the dead dclone, not mh btw.
     
  7. SwampBox

    SwampBox IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    102
    how do you get to diablo clone? :eek:
     
  8. Gorny

    Gorny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    27,850
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0

    Yes that is maphack. Or more to the point it is the R2d2 bot, the lines on the screen are part of maphack.



    I have seen it before, so do not lie and say it is not.

    you say "SO?"

    how about this :


    You will be banned from these forums.

    I will give you time to read this thread so you know what you have been banned for.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page