Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

dclone

Discussion in 'Diablo 2 Community Forum' started by Zechs_Zechs, Mar 12, 2004.

  1. Zechs_Zechs

    Zechs_Zechs IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2003
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    dclone

    how u find out what server your on and how to join a game of that server
     
  2. ScruffyhawkIII

    ScruffyhawkIII IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2003
    Messages:
    785
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    i believe it has to do with the -netstat commnad..other than this i dont know
     
  3. Dredd

    Dredd D3 Off Topic Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2004
    Messages:
    8,107
    Likes Received:
    188
    Trophy Points:
    134
    Hi Zechs,

    I've answered this question many times over the last few weeks. Do a forum search for 'netstat' and you should eventually find a step-by-step answer quickly. If you have any other questions or are unsatisfied with your search results, feel free to PM me and I'll be glad to straighten it out for you. :)
     
  4. fatmantan

    fatmantan IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2003
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    33
    START
    RUN
    CMD
    netstat -n
    the number before :4000 is the server ur on ie.192.168.0.45:4000
     
  5. PhsycoTimmay

    PhsycoTimmay IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2003
    Messages:
    788
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    255
    Ok, but how do you find out what server Dclone is on?
     
  6. Frenzied Bovine

    Frenzied Bovine IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,640
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    120
    I'm sure if you searched google for dclone ip games you might find something.
     

Share This Page