Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

D3 IncW "The clan is unavailable at this time"...

Discussion in 'Diablo 3 General Discussion' started by mrcnortheast, Feb 1, 2015.

  1. mrcnortheast

    mrcnortheast IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    9
    It is just me? Or are others seeing the same thing?

    Thanks,
    mrcnortheast
     
  2. Dacar92

    Dacar92 Community, Amazon, DH Moderator & Inc Clan Officer

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2003
    Messages:
    10,818
    Likes Received:
    56
    Trophy Points:
    475
    I just got online and there doesn't seem to be a problem.
     
  3. mrcnortheast

    mrcnortheast IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    9
    Hi Dacar,

    It was earlier this morning (EST USA) when I had the problem. I have screenshots, but not a hosting site currently, to attach them. If you want me to send a pic to you via email, let me know.

    I was hoping the clans were merging, but unannounced would be odd. Perhaps Blizz had a hiccup on the servers this am.

    I'll go try again.

    Thanks,
    mrcnortheast
     
  4. Rushster

    Rushster Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2003
    Messages:
    1,100
    Likes Received:
    37
    Trophy Points:
    471
    Let us know if you have a problem still mrcnortheast
     
  5. Flux

    Flux Administrator

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2003
    Messages:
    6,710
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    472
    I had the same thing last week with our EU Clan. I was playing find, but there were no item find notifications and when I hit the clan menu it gave me the error message you posted. Seems to be a sporadic thing with Battle.net and D3 clans.
     
  6. Cyber Dragon

    Cyber Dragon IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2005
    Messages:
    433
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    144
    I ran into this too. Logging out and back in seemed to fix it though. :T
     

Share This Page