Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Crafting Questions!

Discussion in 'Amazon' started by Denzik, Apr 5, 2004.

1. Denzik

Denzik IncGamers Member

Crafting Questions!

I'm new to the world of crafting, but i'm exceptionally interested in trying to make myself a good pair of gloves for my Javazon... Here's the kicker... How?

I have no idea where to start. I'm trying to find some sort of way to get + to skills on there, something like +1 or +2 to javy + spear skills/passive+magic, How would i go about doing something like this?

I'm pretty low on funds, so i don't want to just go out there and mess around 20 times until something decent shows up. If anyone has a clue on how do to this, or point me in the right direction to a crafting guide that'd be great!

Thanks for any help

2. GenXCub

GenXCub IncGamers Member

The problem is, all mods are randomly generated (beyond the set mods that come with a crafting recipe). All you can do is keep creating crafted gloves and hope they get the mods that you want.

The most popular are Blood Gloves and Hit Power Gloves. Blood gloves can have dual leech, and always have life and CB, Hit Power has Knockback, which is great for a bowazon and helps a bit with LF Javazons.

Blood Gloves: Perfect Ruby + Any Jewel + Nef Rune + Heavy Gloves (or the exceptional/elite version of Heavy Gloves)

Hit Power Gloves: Perfect Sapphire + Any Jewel + Ort Rune + Chain Gloves (or excep/elite version of chain gloves).

You're just going to have to keep crafting. Most of us who do so maybe find 1 decent craft out of every 10 we do. It's a thankless job.