Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Concept classes Dragonere and Black Hand

Discussion in 'Diablo 3 General Discussion' started by knightmawko, May 7, 2009.

1. knightmawko

knightmawko IncGamers Member

Concept classes Dragonere and Black Hand

Okay, first don't start yelling about Dragons, the only dragon I am putting in this class is Trag-oul. I'm not going Final Fantasy on this, the only similarity is that the Dragonere is using spears and is slightly dragon based, but he isn't a jumper or anything, hes something new so lets get started eh.
    The first back story is rather long, I'm a writer at heart.

Back Story, Dragonere