Chiangee's PvP Frost Nova/Blizz/Orber Guide

Should Chiangee make more weird guides?

• Total voters

chiangee

Diabloii.Net Member
Chiangee's PvP Frost Nova/Blizz/Orber Guide

Its been a long time since I last played Diablo2....or posted in a forum for that matter. So here I go making odd guides for either the rich in non-ladder or the decent in ladder. I am pretty new to the non-energy shield sorceress, so I'm not sure your going to "tank" in duels.

DISCLAIMER:
This is property of Chiangee. This may be not be reproduced under any circumstances except for personal, private use. It may not be placed on any web site or otherwise distributed publicly without advance written permission. Use of this guide on any other web site or as a part of any public display is strictly prohibited, and a violation of copyright. In plain English, this means that it is against the law for you to copy this guide. If you want to print it out, that's fine, but I do not permit its use anywhere on the web or for it to be used for anything profitable.

NOTE: Since this is my first guide in this forum, I will give the fair warning that the majority of my guides are NOT for the poor.

Why a Frost Nova?
Its different, does decent damage of 2.5k and it will kill players with low Faster Hit Recovery.

8K Blizzard, why?
This is a synergy to Frost Nova and when dueling you SHOULD cast it on your self for extra damage against melee characters.

Why not go with full orb?
Well I myself had a full orber and was extremely good with her. But she was stripped from all her perfect gear so I'm remaking..lol. Plus you get the best of both worlds...in my case since I made a FN/Blizz sorc.

Skills & Stats Distribution:

20 Ice Bolt (48 in all) Damage: 3796-4373
20 Frozen Orb (48 in all) Damage: 1326-1382
20 Frost Nova (48 in all) Damage: 2268-2538
20 Blizzard (48 in all) Damage: 7786-8047
20 Cold Mastery (48 in all)
1 Frozen Armor (18 in all)
1 Teleport (18 in all)
1 Telekinesis (18 in all)