Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Charm Question

Discussion in 'Newcomer Forum' started by icegroin, Sep 25, 2006.

  1. icegroin

    icegroin IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Charm Question

    Can you hold 2 annihalous charms at once? or does it follow the same rules as gheeds?
     
  2. deademon

    deademon IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2006
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    102
    nope just one...same goes 4 torches...and yes gheeds
     
  3. Evrae Altana

    Evrae Altana IncGamers Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2005
    Messages:
    15,336
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Imagine that...multiple Annihilus charms on a single char. Gogo 30k Blessed Hammers! :rolleyes:
     

Share This Page