Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

BvC Dueling Statistics.

Discussion in 'Barbarian' started by BierWiser, Oct 27, 2006.

1. BierWiser

BierWiser IncGamers Member

BvC Dueling Statistics.

I just wanted to say how my BvC does when dueling. Mainly, swapping to Dooms is awesome. Dooms allowed me to easily beat a Bowazon quite a few times. Leap worked really well too, though I am not very good at leap + teleport. I got a few Sorceresses every time by just running up to them after leap. Here's what's the most fun. A couple times I got two Hammerdins down to low health, I swapped to Dooms and it finished them off. Leap helped a few times against them too. I still need to get a Grief and tri-resist boots, though. Otherwise, even though I haven't made all characters, I'd say BvC is the most fun. Any teleport + whirlwind is fun.

2. clayton bigsby

clayton bigsby IncGamers Member

good job! but i think u need to put more points in energy. just kidding

3. TheBe

TheBe IncGamers Member

Don't even make jokes like that (some1 could understand that wrong). Energy is not needed (all you put to other stats than vita, less health you have).

4. BierWiser

BierWiser IncGamers Member

Considering I hardly ever get levels now, there's no chance of accidentally doing that. :cool:

5. sirwhere

sirwhere IncGamers Member

If you want to bother writing it, I'd be more interested in stuff like "my BvC vs this class", e.g.

"My BvC vs fire sorcie: if good sorcie, win 60%. If bad-med sorcie, win 90%"
    "My BvC vs wind druid: win 100%. No matter how good/bad opp is."
    "My BvC vs hammerdin: win 50% vs good pala, 75% vs bad one."

(percentages made-up)

6. dmngd

dmngd IncGamers Member

I don't think that max block & max dr windys are as easy as you claim them to be. If you are on ladder please post/pm your acc.

7. morotsjos

morotsjos Banned