Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Build me a spec around my gear pls...

Discussion in 'Druid' started by joelyness, Oct 7, 2006.

1. joelyness

joelyness IncGamers Member

Build me a spec around my gear pls...

ok previously i have made a druid, and this is how i built him...

1 werewolf, 20 lycan, 1 feral rage, 1 rabies, 20 fury.
    1 firestorm, 1 moltan boulder, 1 fissure, 1 volcano, 20 armegeddon, 1 put in all wind druid prereq up to hurrican.

my intentions were to be a high damage melee fury druid with a high damage armeggedon but i didnt know + from items did NOT increase damage from synergies.... yes i know im a complete newb and learned the hardway. ( lvld to 75 before realizing fire ele skills 1 +18 didnt effect my DPS output with gedddon at all) so now im lost again....

anyways im making another druid because i have extremely good gear for it.
    heres the list.....

HELM: 290 jalal's mane or Cerebrus, spirit keeper, vampgaze
    CHEST: 1250 enigma
    BELT: Arachnid Mesh, string of ears
    RINGS: Stone of Jordan 2x or Ravens
    WEP: EarthShifter Thundermaul, razors edge, (runes to make breathofdying)
    BOOTS: Gores or sandstorm trek's, war travs
    NECK: Mara's +30 res, or Highwarlords wraith
    GLOVES: Bloods, chance guards
    SIDE: druid torch +3 skills, 12 attrib, 18 res, and 1 GC +1 shifterskills

ok i know this post is long, but i need a spec for hell and those tutorial pages on the stickies didnt help me at all.

I am in dire need of a HELL MODE spec, shapeshifter or elemental.
    please just give me a spec... i dont wannt to lvl to 75 and suck again :(

someone told me rabies was really good... but not to sure. heelllpppp meee i succk at specing my guy

2. Kirah

Kirah IncGamers Member

Welcome to the wild, wild World of Wolves!!!