bring LLDing BACK TO THE WEST!!

forumfreak

Diabloii.Net Member
bring LLDing BACK TO THE WEST!!

so i completely missed when llding scene... damn!!

any chance of it coming back?

i know im still a noob at this but im learning.. ive concluded a few things after meeting a few llders all about in the 12-24 range... (take note that im not including noob duelers, i do know which they are since after they duel they constantly want to see what youre wearing, and veteran llders are willing to chat about how lld was big and how d2 classic is dying and are willing to get a whisper to duel anytime...)

1. double swing death set barb is no match for smiter or charger (w/ w/o shield)

2. zons with rclaw whoop ***

3. lvl 24 necros whoop *** too, well against melee (but i never seen him duel a zon)

4. cleg, hsarus, angelic set dswing barbs are no match for exact same build zealer

5. bsnap chargers stand a chance against some higher levels

anyways, i just wanted to ask you all if you had anytips... i tried some of the ones posted on here and found come that are really good... i kinda wanna see how a zon build would look like so any tips or comments are welcome!!

thanks!!!

P.S. and no i dont want to here about LLD101... they dont help since its xpac... and using their builds without the charms or whatnot is not the same... tried and failed.

Dacar92

Moderator: Community, D2 Zon, DH, Inc Clan Officer
I deleted your last post because it linked to a site that supports hacks, cheats, and bots. Sorry but that is not allowed. Perhaps you should review the rules before it happens again. If you want to post your pics, please use Imageshack or a site like that.

Thanks

WarlockCC

Diablo Classic Moderator
As far as zons go, you can't make a low level bowzon unless you have a straw going from your zon straight to the mana-potion-factory.
Lightning zon should be possible, so I suggest you make a plan, draw up the outlines, ect. :)

quadeddie

Diabloii.Net Member